Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Central Public House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hopkinton

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Central Public House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Marriahs 2 months ago

Grilled Swordfish Steak

Amazing dish! Cooked just right and served perfectly. Great ambiance and the service matched the dish. Keep it up please……

Karla 3 months ago

Tuna Poke*

This is a real crowd-pleaser! Perfect bites of tuna and fresh cucumber over crispy cassava chips is the new chips and salsa. The light citrus sauce is the balancer that brings the whole dish together. We had to order a second, when enjoying the first became slightly competitive. We didn't anticipate the kids enjoying as much as they did. Next time, everyone gets their own!

Barbara 6 months ago

Chicken & Waffles

Wonderful Chicken! Tasty Homemade Waffles! Shared with my husband & have ordered this a couple times!

Brian 7 months ago

Shrimp Creole

Skeptical at first, but ended up with a piece of crusty bread to clean the container! Huge flavor in the nicely balanced sauce. Perfectly cooked potatoes, okra and shrimp. A definite repeat!

Heidiruthwhite 7 months ago

Chopped Salad

Best Salad Eva!!! Add grilled chicken and wow amazing meal! We even have it delivered to Milford! So worth it and so different!

Wcjkd 2 months ago

Hamburger

This place opened right before COVID. Good service , nice bar the food was good they made it a point to do something different to each plate to show their signature touch. I got the CPH burger I give it a 8 out of ten. ( could have seasoned it after taking it off the grill). Normally it would get 4 stars alway room for improvement. I give it 4.5. One thing to note which was fantastic was the house cut fries. Yeah I know fries!? This fries were cut diff seasoned well fried to perfection. If you light light crispy not too oily fries these are it. Make sure to ask for the homemade ranch dressing really put it over the top. Life is short …F …it up. family flavor friends

Erin 4 months ago

Seared Ahi Tuna

One of the best ahi tuna dishes I have ever had- every component was individually delicious and one bite with everything together was SO GOOD

Puneet 6 months ago

Veggie Burger

phenomenal burger ... absolutely love it will definately be back for more.

Mina 7 months ago

Seared Crab Cakes

Delightful

Kate 7 months ago

Veggie Burger

I've had a lot of veggie burgers in my day, and usually they are meh. People forget that veggie lovers deserve good food too... not a mushy patty. That said, this veggie burger was really great, so if you decide to order it, you won't be disappointed.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Coming Soon

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA