Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Central Public House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hopkinton

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Central Public House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Heather 16 days ago

Veggie Burger

Everything we have eaten here has been delicious. You can't go wrong with any order. Order out, Dine in or Door Dash.

Tajsankof08 about 1 month ago

Chopped Salad

this salad is so delicious omg that's like all i have to say. a m a z i n g!!!!!

Megan about 2 months ago

Fresh Chips

The chips were perfectly cooked, neither soggy nor oily.

Amrich3 4 months ago

Burger*

Never really sure how a new place will come thru, but Central did. All entrees very well prepared and tasty. Burger is top notch, the fries are great, as well as the chips. The staff has it down, personable and efficient, all of them. Pleasure to type this review.

Guest 5 months ago

Heirloom Tomato & Burrata

YUM! This dish was so fresh and the perfect start to our meal. The burrata was creamy and delicious and the tomatoes were perfectly ripe and juicy! All around favorite in our family

Jackieperron 27 days ago

Veggie Burger

The best vegetarian burger I've ever had!

Tajsankofa08 about 1 month ago

Faroe Island Salmon

it was probably the best salmon i've ever had and i also ask my mom if we can get it. it's perfectly crispy on the outside and a great texture on the inside!! if you like turkey i would 100% recommend

Sebroncj2016 3 months ago

Clam Chowder

The bacon was a nice touch. Thank you for great service

Guest 5 months ago

Mussels Provençal

Delish! Mussels are not my favorite appetizer, but my family loves them so I figured I'd give them a try. The sauce on these was so perfect and could turn anyone into a mussel lover!

Elyssa 5 months ago

Chicken & Waffles

Best chicken and waffles I've ever had! The waffles were perfectly sweetened, the chicken was amazingly crispy, and the hot sauce tied the entire dish together! Will definitely be back for more!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA