Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Central Public House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hopkinton

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Central Public House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Srfarber17 about 2 months ago

Chopped Salad

Lovely presentation and wonderful combination of vegetables. Central Public House made a simple salad something spectacular! The service was excellent. The waitress knew exactly when and how often to stop by. Can't wait to go back!

Bill 2 months ago

Hamburger

Have had the burger several times and always cooked perfectly. Then the secret sauce takes it to the next level. Would eat it 11/10 times

Kate 4 months ago

Faroe Island Salmon

Last night I had a lovely birthday dinner and had the salmon which was completely delicious and perfectly cooked. My 10 year old son enjoyed his food so much he said, " We should come here more often now that we know a fine dining restaurant with food this good is so close to home and in town!" We all agreed. We will be back for more!

Gina 4 months ago

Pork Cutlets

This is one of those dishes you just can't make at home! It's delicious - the pork chops are very tender and it's the perfect combination with the sauce and sides.

Marriahs 8 months ago

Grilled Swordfish Steak

Amazing dish! Cooked just right and served perfectly. Great ambiance and the service matched the dish. Keep it up please……

Omnardone 2 months ago

Hamburger

We came here for our first meal in town and among the four of us out that night, not a drop of sauce or grain of salt left on the plate - it was THAT good! CPH has become our go-to when we have guests or family in town.

Richard 3 months ago

Creole Gumbo

Fantastic!

Michellefrancistate 4 months ago

Short Rib Bolognese

This Short Rib dish really hit the spot last night! The flavorful sauce was full of tender meat and tasted great with their home made pasta. My son and I both ordered it and loved it!

Gina 4 months ago

Arancini

An absolute must for app / sharing or as a side with your entree. They have so much taste and are cooked just perfectly to be crisp on the outside but gooey on the inside.

Wcjkd 8 months ago

Hamburger

This place opened right before COVID. Good service , nice bar the food was good they made it a point to do something different to each plate to show their signature touch. I got the CPH burger I give it a 8 out of ten. ( could have seasoned it after taking it off the grill). Normally it would get 4 stars alway room for improvement. I give it 4.5. One thing to note which was fantastic was the house cut fries. Yeah I know fries!? This fries were cut diff seasoned well fried to perfection. If you light light crispy not too oily fries these are it. Make sure to ask for the homemade ranch dressing really put it over the top. Life is short …F …it up. family flavor friends



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA